Image
Image Image
Image
Image

procycling team equipment

BIKE AID professional team rides cycling races all over the world, on all continents and under all conceivable conditions. Whether sandpists and more than 40 degrees in "black Africa" or sleet at nearly 4,000m of altitude in the mountains of Tibet Plateau in China. In Europe we ride alongside the teams of the Tour de France and the World Tour. The material must withstand a lot and bring our riders quickly and safely to the finish in order to survive against the competition. That's why we choose our equipment carefully and offer our suppliers a unique test-plateform.

KAZE Bikes

High end aero bikes, made in Thailand. This is the unusual bike sponsor of our team, with whose model KanonXA our riders rock the race tracks of this world. All details up to date such as the possibility of fully integrated train routing, disc brakes, thru axles and with the best aerodynamics and stiffness.

More about KAZE Bikes

SunGod

By combining innovative design with the best available lens technology, our English partner produces extremely high-quality eyewear that helps to increase performance. The wide range of options for customization of color, design, etc. leaves nothing to be desired by our riders!

More about SunGod

F2P Sportswear

With F2P Sportswear we have another Thai producer with us. In their headquarters in Bangkok, they are constantly working on the design and material for our team clothing, as also here marginal gains can be made. Individual, modern fit and comfort merge together here.

More about F2P Sportswear

SIGMA ROX 11.1 EVO

The cycle computer pioneers from Neustadt an der Weinstrasse have the ROX 11.1 EVO, a high-end GPS computer in the program, which helps our riders to keep orientation around the world. In addition to the strong navigation, the device convinces with many useful tools for professional training control and evaluation.

More about SIGMA SPORT

 

SCHWALBE PRO ONE Tubeless

With Schwalbe tires we maintain proper contact with the ground at speeds of up to 100kp/h. We trust the current top model, the Pro One Tubeless. Road cyclists have learned a lot from mountainbikers in recent years. Wider tires have the advantage of more grip, comfort and even less rolling resistance. On top tubeless tires are more puncture resistant and weigh less!

More about SCHWALBE

ABUS

With the ABUS Airbreaker and Gamechanger we do not have to compromise in the most diverse weather conditions around the globe! The helmets of the German manufacturer are eye-catchers and offer the best possible protection, whether on the way home from work or in heated races.

More about ABUS

Maurten

Maurten

In cycling, nutrition is a crucial factor for performance. If you want to perform at the top, you have to fuel yourself with the best available nutrients. Maurten sets the benchmark here worldwide! In cooperation with research institutes, a perfect mix of different forms of carbohydrates was produced. And all this in a drinkable form. Goodbye to full jersey pockets!

More about Maurten

Image
Image Image
Image
Image

Die Ausrüstung unseres Kontinental Teams

Das BIKE AID Kontinental Team fährt wie kein anderes Profi Team Radrennen in der ganzen Welt, auf allen Kontinenten und unter allen erdenklichen Bedingungen. Ob Sandpisten bei über 40 Grad in Schwarzafrika oder bei Schneeregen auf knapp 4.000m Höhe in den Bergen des Tibet Plateau in China. In Europa Seite an Seite mit den Tour de France Teams der World Tour. Das Material muss viel aushalten und unsere Fahrer sicher und schnell ins Ziel bringen, um gegen die Konkurrenz bestehen zu können. Deswegen wählen wir unsere Ausrüster sorgfältig aus und bieten diesen einen einzigartigen Praxistest.

KAZE Bikes

High End Aero Räder, hergestellt in Thailand. Das ist der ungewöhnliche Radsponsor unseres Teams, mit dessen Modell KanonXA unsere Fahrer die Rennstrecken dieser Welt rocken. Alle Details auf dem aktuellen Stand wie die Möglichkeit vollintegrierter Zugverlegung, Scheibenbremsen, Steckachsen usw. bei bester Aerodynamik und Steifigkeit.

Mehr Informationen über KAZE Bikes

SunGod Brillen

Unser englischer Partner stellt durch die Kombination von innovativem Design mit der besten verfügbaren Brillenglas-Technologie äußerst hochwertige Brillen her, die zur Performancesteigerung beitragen. Durch die vielfältigen Optionen der Individualisierung von Farbe, Design, etc. bleiben bei den Fahrern keine Wünsche offen!

Mehr Informationen über SunGod

F2P Sportswear

Mit F2P Sportswear haben wir einen weiteren thailändischen Produzenten an Bord. In ihrem Sitz in Bangkok tüfteln sie stetig am Design und Material für unsere Teamkleidung, denn auch hier können Marginal Gains gemacht werden. Individuelle, moderne Passform und Komfort fusionieren hier.

Mehr Informationen über F2P Sportswear

SIGMA ROX 11.1 EVO

Die Fahrradcomputer Pioniere aus Neustadt an der Weinstraße haben mit dem ROX 11.1 EVO einen High End GPS Computer im Programm, der unseren Fahrern hilft, überall auf der Welt die Orientierung zu behalten. Neben der starken Navigation überzeugt das Gerät mit vielen nützlichen Tools zur professionellen Trainingssteuerung und Auswertung. 

Mehr Informationen über SIGMA SPORT

SCHWALBE PRO ONE Tubeless

Den Kontakt zum Boden bei Geschwindigkeiten bis 100km/h halten wir mit den Reifen aus dem Hause Schwalbe. Wir vertrauen dem Pro One Tubeless, das aktuelle Topmodell. Die Rennradfahrer haben in den letzten Jahren viel von den Mountainbiker gelernt. Breitere Reifen bringen mehr Grip, Komfort und sogar weniger Rollwiderstand. Und Tubeless mehr Pannensicherheit und weniger Gewicht!

Mehr Informationen über Schwalbe Reifen

ABUS

Mit dem ABUS Airbreaker und Gamechanger müssen wir bei unterschiedlichsten Wetterbedingungen um den ganzen Globus keine Kompromisse eingehen! Die Helme des deutschen Herstellers sind ein Hingucker und bieten bestmöglichen Schutz, egal ob auf dem Heimweg von der Arbeit oder in hitzigen Rennen.

Mehr Informationen über ABUS

Maurten

Maurten

Die Ernährung entscheidet im Radsport maßgeblich über die Leistung. Wer top performen möchte, muss sich mit den besten verfügbaren Nährstoffen versorgen. Maurten setzt hier weltweit die Benchmark! In Kooperation mit Forschungsinstituten wurde ein perfekter Mix aus verschiedenen Kohlenhydratformen hergestellt. Und all das in trinkbarer Form. Vollgefüllte Trikottaschen ade!

Mehr Informationen zu Maurten